Pomegranate Theatre

In Conversation... Theatre to Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 October 2014, 11am

Pomegranate Playwrights Meeting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 October 2014, 12noon

The Pirates of Penzance

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 October 2014 - Tuesday 7 October 2014, 7.30pm

Voluntary Sector Awards 2014

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 October 2014, 7.15pm

Captain Murderer

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 11 October 2014, 3pm and 7.30pm

You Can't Stop the Beat - Dance Show 2014

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 October 2014 - Thursday 16 October 2014, 7pm

Great Expectations

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Sooty Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 October 2014, 11am and 2.30pm

The United Kingdom Ukulele Orchestra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Magic Flute - Mozart

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 October 2014,

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Best of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 October 2014, 7.30pm

Sherlock Holmes - The Scandal of the Scarlet Woman

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 October 2014 - Saturday 25 October 2014, Evenings 7.30pm, Saturday Matinee 3pm

Dance yourself Dizzy

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 27 October 2014 - Tuesday 28 October 2014, 6.30pm

Her Benny

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 October 2014 - Sunday 2 November 2014,

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 3 November 2014, 7.30pm

The Nutcracker - Large Live Orchestra

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 November 2014, 7.30pm

In Conversation... A Walk on the Wild Side

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 November 2014,

Dance Infinity

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 November 2014 - Friday 7 November 2014, 7pm

Never Forget - A Remembrance Spectacular

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 November 2014, 7.30pm

Jazz: Zoe Gilby

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 November 2014, 8pm

The Accrington Pals

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 November 2014 - Saturday 15 November 2014,

The Small Hand

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 17 November 2014 - Saturday 22 November 2014, 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm & Saturday Matinee 3pm

Oliver

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014, 7.15pm, Saturday Matinee 2.15pm

Cinderella Pantomine

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 December 2014 - Sunday 4 January 2015,

Jazz: Djangoism

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 December 2014, 8pm

Cinderella Pantomine (Schools)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 December 2014 - Thursday 18 December 2014,

Hypnotist Christopher Caress

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 9 January 2015, 7.30pm

Rigoletto

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 February 2015, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 March 2015, 7.30pm

69 Shades of Black

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 May 2015, 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

In Conversation... Theatre to Theatre

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 October 2014, 11am

Pomegranate Playwrights Meeting

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 October 2014, 12noon

The Pirates of Penzance

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 October 2014 - Tuesday 7 October 2014, 7.30pm

Voluntary Sector Awards 2014

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 8 October 2014, 7.15pm

Captain Murderer

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 11 October 2014, 3pm and 7.30pm

You Can't Stop the Beat - Dance Show 2014

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 October 2014 - Thursday 16 October 2014, 7pm

Great Expectations

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Sooty Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 October 2014, 11am and 2.30pm

The United Kingdom Ukulele Orchestra

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Magic Flute - Mozart

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 October 2014,

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 October 2014, 7.30pm

The Best of Rodgers and Hammerstein

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 October 2014, 7.30pm

Sherlock Holmes - The Scandal of the Scarlet Woman

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 October 2014 - Saturday 25 October 2014, Evenings 7.30pm, Saturday Matinee 3pm

Dance yourself Dizzy

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 27 October 2014 - Tuesday 28 October 2014, 6.30pm

Her Benny

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 31 October 2014 - Sunday 2 November 2014,

The Lindisfarne Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 3 November 2014, 7.30pm

The Nutcracker - Large Live Orchestra

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 4 November 2014, 7.30pm

In Conversation... A Walk on the Wild Side

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 November 2014,

Dance Infinity

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 6 November 2014 - Friday 7 November 2014, 7pm

Never Forget - A Remembrance Spectacular

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 8 November 2014, 7.30pm

Jazz: Zoe Gilby

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 10 November 2014, 8pm

The Accrington Pals

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 13 November 2014 - Saturday 15 November 2014,

The Small Hand

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 17 November 2014 - Saturday 22 November 2014, 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm & Saturday Matinee 3pm

Oliver

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014, 7.15pm, Saturday Matinee 2.15pm

Cinderella Pantomine

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 December 2014 - Sunday 4 January 2015,

Jazz: Djangoism

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 8 December 2014, 8pm

Cinderella Pantomine (Schools)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 December 2014 - Thursday 18 December 2014,

Hypnotist Christopher Caress

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 9 January 2015, 7.30pm

Rigoletto

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 February 2015, 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 March 2015, 7.30pm

69 Shades of Black

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 May 2015, 7.30pm