Pomegranate Theatre

Film: Get On Up (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: My Old Lady (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 6 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: My Old Lady (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 8 January 2015, 11am

Film: My Old Lady (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 8 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Get On Up (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 8 January 2015, 7.30pm

Hypnotist Christopher Caress

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 9 January 2015, 7.30pm

Derbyshire Archaeology

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 January 2015, 9.15am - 5.15pm

Film: Imitation Game (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 January 2015, 7.30pm

One Night Only: Showcase 2015

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 January 2015, 2pm

Film: Imitation Game (12A) Sun 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 11 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Imitation Game (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Imitation Game (12A) Mon 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 January 2015, 7.30pm

EOS: The Girl with the Pearl Earring (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 January 2015, 2pm and 7.30pm

Film: Interstellar (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Interstellar (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 14 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Imitation Game (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 January 2015, 11am

Film: Interstellar (12A) Thu 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Paddington (PG) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 January 2015, 11am

Film: Mr Turner (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Mr Turner (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 16 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Paddington (PG) Sat 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 January 2015, 11am

Film: The Hunger Games: MockingJay (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 January 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Mr Turner (12A) Sat 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 17 January 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Paddington (PG) 1.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 January 2015, 1.30pm

Film: Mr Turner (12A) 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 January 2015, 4pm

Film: Hockney (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 18 January 2015, 7.30pm

One for the Road - Spring Play Season

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 20 January 2015 - Saturday 24 January 2015, Evening 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Chesterfield Theatres Open Day

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 24 January 2015, 10.30am and 12noon

Stage Struck - Spring Play Season

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 January 2015 - Saturday 31 January 2015, Evening 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Parlour Song - Spring Play Season

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 3 February 2015 - Saturday 7 February 2015, Evening 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Talk: John Smedley Now and Then

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 February 2015, 11am

Film: Penguins of Madagascar (PG) 1.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 February 2015, 1.30pm

Film: The Theory of Everything (12A) 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 February 2015, 4pm

Film: Big Eyes (PG) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Frozen Singalong

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 February 2015, 11am

Film: Big Eyes (PG) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: The Theory of Everything (12A) Mon 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Night at the Museum 3 (PG) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 February 2015, 11am

Film: Big Eyes (PG) Tue 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: The Theory of Everything (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 February 2015, 7.30pm

RSC: Love's Labour's Lost (12A) 7pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 February 2015, 7pm

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 February 2015 - Sunday 15 February 2015, Thursday 1.30pm, Friday 10.30am & 1.30pm, Saturday & Sunday 11am & 2pm

Jazz: Nicola Farnon Trio

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 February 2015, 8pm

Film: Unbroken (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Unbroken (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 February 2015, 7.30pm

NT Live: Treasure Island (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 18 February 2015, 7pm

Film: Unbroken (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 February 2015, 11am

Film: Unbroken (12A) Thu 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Leviathan (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Testament of Youth (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Whiplash (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: The Hobbit-Battle of the Five Armies (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 February 2015, 11am

Film: Testament of Youth (12A) 3pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 February 2015, 3pm

Film: Whiplash (15) Sat 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: The Hobbit-Battle of the Five Armies (12A) 12noon

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 February 2015, 12pm

Film: St Vincent (12A) 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 February 2015, 4pm

Film: Birdman (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Whiplash (15) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 23 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: Birdman (15) Mon 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 23 February 2015, 7.30pm

Still the Enemy Within (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 February 2015, 7pm

Rigoletto

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 February 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Testament of Youth (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 February 2015, 11am

Film: Birdman (15) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 February 2015, 2.30pm

Film: St Vincent (12A) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 February 2015, 7.30pm

My Dog's Got No Nose

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 February 2015, 7.30pm

The Chuckle Brothers: The Chuckles of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 February 2015 - Saturday 15 February 2014, 2pm and 5pm

Film: The Foxcatcher (15) 8pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 February 2015, 8pm

Film: Tinkerbell & The Tale of the Neverbeast (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2015, 1.30pm

Film: The Foxcatcher (15) 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2015, 4pm

Film: The Foxcatcher (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 March 2015, 7.30pm

And Then There Were None

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 March 2015 - Saturday 7 March 2015,

Talk: Pomegranate Playwrights on Tour

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 5 March 2015, 11am

Chinese New Year Extravaganza

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 8 March 2015, 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sleeping Beauty

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 9 March 2015, 7.30pm

Interface 15 (U. Dance)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 10 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Selma (12A) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 March 2015, 2.30pm

ENO - La Traviata (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 11 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Selma (12A) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 March 2015, 11am

NT Live: Behind the Beautiful Forevers (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 12 March 2015, 7pm

Film: Wild (15) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 March 2015, 11am

Film: A Most Violent Year (15) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 March 2015, 2.30pm

RSC: Love's Labour's Lost (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 13 March 2015, 7pm

Milkshake: Party Party Live

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 March 2015, 1pm & 3.30pm

Film: Wild (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 14 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Wild (15) 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 March 2015, 4pm

Film: A Most Violent Year (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 15 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Trash (15) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 16 March 2015, 2.30pm

Royal Ballet Live: Swan Lake (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 17 March 2015, 7.15pm

Bleak House

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 18 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Trash (15) 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 March 2015, 11am

Film: Trash (15) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2015, 2.30pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 20 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Big Hero Six (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 March 2015, 11am

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Sat 2.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 March 2015, 2.30pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Sat 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 21 March 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Big Hero Six (Cert TBC) 1.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 March 2015, 1.30pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Sun 4pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 March 2015, 4pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Sun 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 22 March 2015, 7.30pm

Cats

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 24 March 2015 - Wednesday 25 March 2015, 7.15pm

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Sun 11am

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 25 March 2015, 11am

Film: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Cert TBC) Thu 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 March 2015, 7.30pm

Jurassic Adventures

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 28 March 2015, 2pm and 5pm

Don't Walk...Dance!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 30 March 2015 - Saturday 4 April 2015, 6.30pm

Bouncers

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 April 2015 - Wednesday 8 April 2015, 7.30pm

The Basil Brush Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 11 April 2015, 11am & 2.30pm

Jazz: Washington Whirligig

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 13 April 2015, 8pm

EOS: Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 14 April 2015, 2pm & 7.30pm

The Nathan Carter Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 15 April 2015, 7.30pm

NT Live: The Hard Problem (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 16 April 2015, 7pm

OAE Watercycle Project: Community Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 April 2015, 7.30pm

Evita: Chesterfield Operatic Society

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 21 April 2015 - Saturday 25 April 2015, Evenings 7.15 pm, Sat Matinee 2.15pm

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 27 April 2015, 7.30pm

Thick as Thieves

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 28 April 2015, 7.30pm

Magnificent Music Hall

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 April 2015, 2.30pm

Music: Blake

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 1 May 2015, 7.30pm

69 Shades of Black

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 6 May 2015, 7.30pm

Inspector Morse: House of Ghosts

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 12 May 2015, 7.30pm

Pop Factor, The Concert!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 May 2015, 6pm

The Business of Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 June 2015 - Saturday 13 June 2015, 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Jimmy Tarbuck

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 25 July 2015, 7.30pm

La Traviata

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 October 2015, 7.30pm

Swan Lake Ballet

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 October 2015, 7.30pm

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 28 October 2015, 7.30pm

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.