Pomegranate Theatre

Film: Home (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015, 22 May 2.30pm, 24 May 1.30pm

Film: Woman in Gold (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 22 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015, 22 May 7.30pm, 23 May 7.30pm, 24 May 4pm & 7.30pm

Captain Flinn

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 23 May 2015, 3pm

Pop Factor, The Concert!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 25 May 2015, 6pm

Guys and Dolls

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Saturday 30 May 2015, 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 2.30pm

EOS-The Impressionists (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 28 May 2015, 2pm

Half a Sixpence

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 1 June 2015 - Wednesday 3 June 2015, 7.30pm

Jaleo Flamenco

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 4 June 2015, 7.30pm

Dark Horse-The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 June 2015 - Saturday 6 June 2015, 5 June 2.30pm, 6 June 5pm

GOS: Antony & Cleopatra (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 5 June 2015, 7pm

Aliens Love Underpants

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 June 2015 - Sunday 7 June 2015, Sat 1.30pm & 3.30pm/Sun 11am,2pm,4.30pm

ENO: Pirates of Penzance (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 6 June 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Mommy (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 7 June 2015, 7.30pm

For One Night Only

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 9 June 2015, 7pm

ROH: La Boheme (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 10 June 2015, 7.15pm

The Business of Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 11 June 2015 - Saturday 13 June 2015, 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Film: White God (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 June 2015, 4pm & 7.30pm

Born to Perform

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Wednesday 17 June 2015, 7.30pm

Aladdin

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 18 June 2015, 7.30pm

Film: Far From The Madding Crowd 2015 (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 19 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015, 19 & 20 June 7.30pm, 21 June 4pm

Film: Cinderella (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 20 June 2015, 20 June 11am, 21 June 1.30pm

Film: Force Majeure (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 20 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015, 20 June 2.30pm, 21 June 7.30pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 23 June 2015 - Wednesday 24 June 2015, 7.30pm

Love 2 Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 26 June 2015 - Saturday 27 June 2015, 7pm

Tree Fu Tom

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 28 June 2015, 1pm and 3.30pm

Satin n Steel

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 29 June 2015 - Tuesday 30 June 2015, 7.30pm

Film: The Good Lie (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 July 2015 - Thursday 2 July 2015, 2.30pm

ENO - Carmen (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 July 2015, 7.30pm

GOS: The Comedy of Errors (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 July 2015, 7pm

Film: A Royal Night Out (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 July 2015 - Wednesday 8 July 2015, 3,5,8 July 7.30pm, 4 July 2.30pm

Film: Moomins on the Riviera (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2015, 11am

Film: A Little Chaos (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2015 - Tuesday 7 July 2015, 4 & 6 July 7.30pm, 7 July 2.30pm

ROH: William Tell (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 5 July 2015, 2.45pm

Film: Clouds of Sils Maria (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 July 2015 - Wednesday 8 July 2015, 7 July 7.30pm, 8 July 2.30pm

Magic of Stage and Screen

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 10 July 2015 - Saturday 11 July 2015, 7.15pm

Cue the Music Dance Show

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 13 July 2015 - Thursday 16 July 2015, 6.30pm

Film: The Falling (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 July 2015, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

The Opera Boys

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 July 2015, 7.30pm

Pomegranate Youth Theatre 'Your Bard'

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 July 2015, 7pm

Directions Theatre Arts Showcase 2015

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 20 July 2015 - Friday 24 July 2015, 7pm

RSC: The Merchant of Venice (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 22 July 2015, 7pm

Jimmy Tarbuck

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 25 July 2015, 7.30pm

Room on the Broom

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 July 2015 - Saturday 1 August 2015, 30 July 1.30pm, 31 July & 1 August 10.30am and 1.30pm

NT Live: Everyman (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 July 2015, 7pm

Pomegranate Youth Theatre Summer School

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 August 2015 - Saturday 29 August 2015, Summer School 10am-3pm Tuesday-Friday

Summer School Performance of Before the Box

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 29 August 2015, 2pm

Jekyll and Hyde

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 3 September 2015 - Saturday 5 September 2015, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Agatha Christie's A Murder is Announced

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 7 September 2015 - Saturday 12 September 2015, Evenings 7.30pm, Wed Matinee 2pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

You're Never Too Old

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 17 September 2015 - Saturday 19 September 2015, Evenings 7.30pm, Sat Matinee 3pm

Matt Monro Story

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 1 October 2015, 7.30pm

The Yeomen of the Guard

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 7 October 2015 - Saturday 10 October 2015, Evenings 7.30pm, Saturday Matinee 2.30pm

La Traviata

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 October 2015, 7.30pm

The Importance of Being Earnest

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 13 October 2015, 7.15pm

NT Live: Hamlet (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 15 October 2015, 7pm

RSC: Henry V (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 21 October 2015, 7pm

Swan Lake

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 26 October 2015, 7.30pm

Mad About The Musicals

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 28 October 2015, 7.30pm

Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 December 2015 - Sunday 3 January 2016,

Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs Pantomime (Schools)

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 December 2015 - Thursday 17 December 2015, at Various Times

Pomegranate Theatre

There are no Pomegranate Theatre events currently scheduled at Chesterfield Theatres.

Please check back soon for our latest events.